Life

Meal Prep

Today I woke up and decided it was time to do some meal prep for the next month or at least a few weeks’ worth of things. I have been looking on Pinterest and finding all these yummy tiny pouch friendly foods. I haven’t done any real cooking in almost two months! Crazy right? But as of Tuesday I will be 6 weeks out and will need to have some readymade meals on hand.

I went to the local dollar general and found these awesome small square tins that are freezer safe with lids!

Here is what I have decided to cook today.

1. Turkey Meatballs with mozzarella cheese in a creamy tomato & roasted garlic sauce

2. Buffalo chicken dip without ranch

3. Peanut butter fat bombs without stevia or vanilla

4. Fat Free Refried beans with taco seasoning topped with shredded cheese. I will serve this with a side of guacamole and salsa.

I think I am most excited to try the fat bombs because I’ve never had them before. I may only be able to eat a tiny bit but they will be healthy.

I have attached a link to the Buffalo chicken dip and Fat Bombs recipes below. The meatballs and refried beans are my own concoction. 😊

 

Buffaloe Chicken Dip

Fat Bombs

Enjoy!

A

 

Leave a Reply

