Instagram · Life

Rant

1650 Giveaway

I am doing a healthy weight loss themed giveaway on my Instagram page. I have included some of my new and old favorite brands from Quest Nutrition, Whisps, Burning Lake Boutique, Premier Protein and water flavor packets.

I have learned that people do not read nor follow directions at all! I posted the original post earlier last week and not a single person followed all the steps to enter? 😳 Why??

I have since reposted the giveaway and separated the directions a little more to be clearer for everyone. If this one doesn’t work then I will have to post a video explaining what to do. Let’s hope it doesn’t get that far!

Who doesn’t like free!

This is just a rant about non direction followers.

❀

A

Leave a Reply

