Instagram · Life

Winner, Winner Chicken Dinner

hooray

 

Maybe it’s be but every time I hear winner, winner. I automatically think chicken dinner! So maybe that makes me a nerd 🤓?

So today I drew the winner for my Instagram giveaway that no one really followed the directions properly 🙄. Who knew directions were so hard to follow. (I may be a little upset about this).

The winner is a lady who is further out than I am in my journey and since she is I am giving her the option to either get a $30 gift certificate to the Etsy shop or the basket. I want sure she’d want the other items since she’s eating different things now.

Super excited this done. Hope everyone is having a great Saturday!

 


A

Leave a Reply

