Life · RNY

Goals

gold-brushed-balloons-1

I haven’t fully decided where  or how I would like to celebrate when I get to my goal weight. I do know that I will be needing some new clothes! However, I did make a list today to make smaller goals to keep myself-encouraged along this journey.  I really hadn’t been thinking a lot about it until I hit the stall this week.

70lbs down:

2 fall nail polishes

100lbs down:

new top/pants for work

150lbs down:

massage

195lbs down: goal weight!!

I haven’t a clue….but I think I may need a vacation by this point!

I can honestly say that I never calculated how much total I will have lost from my highest weight until today. 195 is another me and a toddler.

Now this puts things in perspective! How did I let myself get so unhealthy??

A

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

