Life

3 Months

Today, Tuesday, December 20th, 2016 makes it 3 months since I started this life changing journey.

I am still a work in progress! I had a goal, unrealistic as it was, to be down to 250 by Christmas. Well that is not going to happen and I am okay with that but I am close.

I have made great progress over the past three months, losing a total of 49.2lbs. That is an accomplishment in itself. It definetly has not been an easy road or always fun but it is well worth it in the end.

I have to keep reminding myself of this… This is my journey and I will not compare it to anyone elses.

 

 

2 thoughts on “3 Months

Leave a Reply

