Eats

Yummy goodness for Mabel 

I started doing the Keto diet last week and so far I am loving it.

 I still ensure I get my needed amount of protein in for the day and limit the fats to under 10g per meal/snack. I do not too ant to be dumping over too much fat! 

Tonight I made Avocado Egg Salad and Keto No Bake Cookies. 
I will attach the nutritional values below for each. 


I added some almond extract to mine. Here is the link to the recipe Keto No Bake Cookies

The Avocado Egg Salad I made up off the top of my head. 


4 Jumbo eggs (hard boiled)

1T mustard

1T mayonnaise 

1T sugar free relish 

1 small Avocado 

Salt & pepper to taste. 

I may be able to get 5 servings out of the salad because of the fat content and depending on how Mabel is acting. 
Enjoy! 

A

Leave a Reply

