Eats

Saturday morning breakfast 


I used this as a base for my pancakes this morning. I tweaked it a bit. 

Keto Pancakes 

Here is the measurements and ingredients I used for mine. 

1/4 c almond flour
1/4 c coconut flour 

1 t baking powder 

3 eggs 

1 T stevia 

1/8 c heavy cream

**You could add 1/4 c heavy cream to make the batter thinner and 1/8 c coconut flour. I may try it this way next time. 

I used a 1/8 c for each serving. 
Makes 4 servings. 2 pancakes per serving. 

Total of 8 pancakes. 

I attached the macros and nutritional information below. 


These is only 2.1 net carbs! MFP doesnt do net carb counts. 

2 thoughts on “Saturday morning breakfast 

Leave a Reply

